Glengowrie

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 May 2019 for 2 weeks to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Netflicks, Stan, Unlimited Wifi included

Home Description

Description of the home

I have a 4 bedroom family home 2 stops to Glenelg beach, I am 5min walk to the tram line where you can commute to the city in 25min or Glenelg Beach in 5min.

I have a lovely bright furnished room available with private door and private courtyard are away from the main house. I have a large backyard with a bbq area. There are 2 family living areas and 2 off street car parking spaces.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

The rent includes gas, internet, foxtel, water but not electricity. The electricity bill will be shared as a 1/3 option. I have 2 car parking spaces which one is available with the rent. food is not included in the rent,

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
About the occupants
hi i'm brigie, i'm 44 yo and I work full time and i have a very busy lifestyle. I like to do many weekend activities and i also work on weekends too. I like to clean and cook a lot, and i like to learn new cooking from my international friends.
Compatible people
i'm looking for an easy going flatmate even if its only for short stay. Id like someone who is tidy and likes to respect each others privacy. I prefer someone working full time but i'm happy to accommodate a full time student.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog