Bentley

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$110 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
9 April 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

The House is close to Bentley shopping Center for food and drinks and Carousel shopping center with a gym also just down the road for all the gym junkies. Perth City 15min away

Home features

  • Air-conditioning

Bills and expenses

The bills will be divided 3 ways for Electricity, Gas, Water, Internet + rent is $220 a fortnight

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Video games
About the occupants
Brad - living in the house for about 4 yrs loves music & motor bikes works at Crown Casino but unfortunately i'm unable to work at this time due to medical issues but looking into other income.
Neven - living in the house for about 1.5 years loves soccer and gaming works mon-fri
Compatible people
everyone likes time to themselves but also happy to communicate
clean and tidy the less stress the happier the house

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog