Burleigh Heads

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$270 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 March 2019 for 3 weeks to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Hello beautiful people. I have a room available in a open house 4x2 in a gorgeous estate in burleigh/reedy creek. The house is close to the M1 but unfortunately not close to any public transport. The house has a beautiful back deck which has a view straight into a forest. The room is unfurnished or furnished. Me and my other flatmate both have a dog so unfortunately no dogs or cats. no smokers please......any more inquires please dont hesitate to message me.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

water/electricity/unlimited internet/house maintenance

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi my Name is Michelle and Im 36. Im a vet nurse and currently looking at getting into equine. I generally keep to myself and try to be active as i can all tho I do like my environment at home quiet. In my spare time i like to do things that involve spirituality and spending time with my pets.
Compatible people
Hi we are a very happy, clean and active house hold,. We enjoy watching movies and hanging out every now and then but We do tend to keep to ourselves and respect each others privacy. We are a quiet house hold and are normally in bed early.
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog