Annerley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$240 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
25 March 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Can be supplied with or without furniture

Home Description

Description of the home

Large Queenslander older Home....4 Bdrms......looking to rent 2 rooms
So will be myself and whoever leases the other 2 rooms
Plenty of cupboard space
Back yard...small front yard
Lots of storage...entertainment under House
Can furnish rooms if need be
Unlimited internet
Drug free home
Neet...tidy
Social...easygoing....please no gamers or room hermits
Please ask for more info

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bdrm 1. = 300 per week for a couple
Bills included
Bdrm 2. = 240 per week for a single person
Bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi my names Rob...early 50s
Look 40:)
Support officer..Major Hospital
Playing pool...Markets...cafes ...socialising.....not a hermit...but respect space when needed.
Compatible people
Kind ...Respectful...likes a laugh...occasional drink ...Bbq...Netflix
Social people....
No Hermits
Or Drugs
Non Smokers

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Lesbians
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog