Glenelg North

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 March 2019 for 4 months to 4 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
No bond
Other information
The first two pictures shown is the bedroom available. It is the master bedroom. The rent period is a little over 4 months.

Home Description

Description of the home

This house is an old styled 4 bedroom house, has really good modern air conditioning and is a 10 minute walk to jetty road. A 5 minute walk to a tram stop makes it easy to get to the city and back if you dont have your car license.

There are currently 3 of us living here, we are 3 lads aged 23 and we are really friendly and respectful.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water and gas. Good internet of you want.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Harry: 24 year old male. Works as a barteder. Enjoyes YouTube and video games.
Ryland: 23 year old male. Works as a refrigerator mechanic. Enjoys exploring and sports.
Matthew: 23 year old male. Works as a bartender and general labourer. Enjoys video games and the gym.
Compatible people
A good flatmate cleans up after themself. Is trustworthy and respectful towards the other occupants. Is able to afford rent and their share of the bill's.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Males (str)
  • Gay males
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog