Ashmore

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (includes bills)
Couple$310 per week (includes bills)
Date available
8 April 2019 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Complete downstairs of Queenslander Available for rent. Includes 1 large aircon room, own bathroom (Shower) kitchenette & living area. 5min walk to Benowa Village. 3min to Bus stops Ashmore Rd. 7kms to Surfers. Central location. Quite street.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
About the occupants
37yr old Mum of three mature kids 17yr, 15yr & 10yrs. Very sport & gym orientated family.
Kids are well behaved, respectful and friendly.
I work full time as Early Child care educator.
Compatible people
Clean, tidy, friendly
Description of pets
I have a 5yr old Staffy girl Misty. Loves attention and being around her family.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog