Fullarton

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$133.33 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
8 April 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom home with a room free around about the 18th of March.
1 male and 1 female occupant, currently.
Big yard.
Open to any type of person, as long as you are open minded and relaxed around other people.
We don't mind a good Netlfix session.
Vegetarians more than welcome.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Roughly $20-$30/week.
Paid quarterly for internet, electricity & water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Aidan (male 32)
Jasmin (female 22)
Were friends before living together and get along well. Both currently working shift work.
I suppose were kind of hipster millenials? Interests are fairly broad. Actions are fairly nonchalant and spontaneous. Attire ranges from filthy/daggy to done-up/spiffy.
Compatible people
Friendly, you know? But like.... not TOO friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog