Aitkenvale

Qld - Coastal

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$165 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 March 2019 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
There is a single bed currently available in the room for you to sleep on all that needs to be provided is sheets and mattress protector. For the bed.

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully Air-conditioned Room
About the Property and the location
5 mins Drive from JCU or 15 -20 min bike ride
Close to Stockland with a 5 to 10 min walk or a 5 min Drive.
Netflix and Unlimited internet for that late night watching of tv shows.
Off The Street Parking
Quiet Flatemate
Flat is fully furnished and equipped for your needs.
Not flood affected by the recent floods in Townsville

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

The rent includes all of bills. Electricity, Internet and phone. Shared food expenses is an option. But all bills included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
hello there
My name is Emily and I am 23 years old
I am from Townsville
I am a recent graduate of Bachelor degree from JCU.
- I am clean and tidy person who keeps to her self and I am also a quiet person (if you study that would be a good benefit)
- I love to cook and read.
- I am more than happy to have a drink at the end of week.
-I also love photography and watching tv shows.
Looking forward to meeting you soon
Emily
Compatible people
I am looking for from friendly and considered people with a positive attitude to life. If you are after a drama free house and don't mind keeping clean and tidy, then we are on the same page. I believe having a good friendship with in the home as it can help to set boundaries and respect for privacy and space. Your friends are welcome to visit.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog