Bentley

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$120 per week (includes bills)
Date available
10 April 2019 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi, the house is at a walking distance to Curtin university. All rooms are quite spacious, neat and well furnished. I'm looking for flatmates who can clean after themselves and can maintain all common areas. Thanks

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity, WiFi, gas, and water
All bills are included in rent.
Two weeks of bond is must.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi i work full-time. Im quite friendly and outgoing person. I love keeping my house clean and tidy. I enjoy music, sports and outings with my mates
Compatible people
I believe in understanding, respecting and following the rules of the house and not disturbing other's privacy and peace would create good bonding among flatmates.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog