Buderim

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 March 2019 for 3 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bed/2 bath townhouse in the Atrium Complex. Room is not furnished although does have a bed which can either stay or go and you would have your own bathroom and car space in double lock up garage. Pool and bbq x 3 within complex.

Lovely quiet complex to live in, close to Coles, short drive to chancellor park or up the hill to Buderim shops.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Water bill per quarter. Usually about $30 each.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
About the occupants
My housemate of 3 years just recently moved out and I’m looking for someone to share my little home.
I’m a single female with a beautiful fur baby Cavoodle so must be a dog lover!
I work full time as a property valuer so my time is spent either out on the road or working from home/office.
I’m clean, tidy, pretty quiet, like cooking, excercise, beach, walking, reading and like a few wines but partying days are well and truly over. I like my own space but also like a chat and company too!
Compatible people
Looking for a trustworthy, caring, similar soul to myself. A dog lover an absolute must.
Description of pets
My beautiful girl is an 8 year old Cavoodle. She has such a gentle nature. She’s an inside dog who spends much of her time lounging from spot to spot over the house! She is regularly excercised, hardly ever barks and will give you the most wonderful welcome when you come home!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog