Norwood

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$252 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 May 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Perfect location in the heart of Norwood, just a short walk to the Parade. 4km to the city & convenient access to public transport. 3 bedroom character home, 1 bathroom, floorboards throughout, reverse cycle heating & cooling, swimming pool & outdoor living.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Electricity and water to be split equally each quarter.

Monthly pool clean/service is included in the rent; however there can be some additional costs for pool chemicals.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I’m a 37 year old working in HR/project management. I generally work typical office hours Monday-Friday. I enjoy cooking, going to the gym and prefer a quieter household mid-week. Weekends I like socialising, trying new restaurants or bars with friends, hiking, the beach, watching movies.
Compatible people
The ideal flat mate is respectful, tidy, enjoys a laugh & a glass of wine.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog