Alexander Heights

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$280 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 April 2019 for 1 week to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
At the back of the house away from main bedroom, your own space

Home Description

Description of the home

Large, clean and tidy 4 bedroom home, big outdoor area, 2min walk to shops

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Water, gas, Foxtel, and internet, power is mostly solar so small bills, bills are negotiable

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi I’m jeremy 35 years of old I’m a fifo worker that lives a pretty active life,so not home much,
Easy going down to earth guy that into fitness, climbing, ninja, beach..
my dog Reno is chilled and a good guard dog, he is not here when I’m away
Compatible people
It’s my home so I take pride in it,
Clean tidy and respectful
Description of pets
Reno kelpie/shepard very lovable friendly dog

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog