Baldivis

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 April 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
No bond
Other information
*Bed not included* Pictured is the room with a queen sized bed with space on either side. Theres still some room to fit additional furniture if the bed is against the wall. I also have a spare tall boy and side table with draws if needed.

Home Description

Description of the home

Small 4×2 in the Evermore Heights estate of Baldivis (just outside settlers hills). 2 minute drive to Stockland shopping center, doctors, restuarants, bars and a local IGA. 10 minute drive from the train station and easy access to the freeway.
Fully equipped kitchen, with dishwasher. The living room has a reverse cycle aircon.
You would have your own use of the main bathroom and toilet and there is a spare room for extra storage if needed. There is also room for 1 car in the garage for yourself.
The outdoor area is cosey with a 6 seater table and a nice garden and grasses area.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bill's include electricity, gas and water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Tash, and I work full time as a Beauty therapist. I also instruct fitness classes at a gym 2 nights a week. I keep fairly busy so love my down time at home when I get it. I live a pretty balance life where I love to keep fit and healthy (I'm at the gym most days) and I always prep my meals for the week etc.. but I love a glass of wine and a grazing platter. I love to be social on the weekends, whether it's out and about or out the back at home.. but I love my 'me' time with a good movie.
Compatible people
I am looking for an easy going, respectful, tidy, considerate, female housemate. If you're after a drama free home, dont mind doing your bit to keep the home clean and tidy, then we are on the same page.I would prefer someone who works full time.
Description of pets
I have a little Maltese Shih Tzu, her name is Harlow and she will be 2 at the end of May. She is kept inside while I am out of the house, but loves to be in the garden. She is full of beans and is super sociable. Is always after tummy rubs and loves to play fetch.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog