Altona North

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 March 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

1 year old two bedroom townhouse. 1 bathroom with big shower and a bath to share.

29 year old female with two quiet, friendly cats.

I'm relaxed, no drama, pretty clean. Treat others how you'd like to be treated. Love to have a laugh, a wine, and watch a good movie.

I work earlies so respect would be appreciated as I would give as well.

Happy to catch up for a coffee to see if we click.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet, water. Bills to be divided in two.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
29 year old female with two quiet older cats.

I work earlies in a factory as a forklift driver.

Easy going, laid back and no drama. Love to have a laugh
Compatible people
I'm looking for easy going, chilled and friendly roommate(s). Banter is good but also like my own quiet time every now and then.
Cleanliness is not extremely strict but I do like a pretty clean house.
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog