Broadbeach

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 April 2019 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

I have 1 spare bedroom to offer to the right person in beautiful Broadbeach, no need for a car as walking distance to beach, grocery store, light rail ( glink), Pacific Fair, Surfers paradise, numerous cafes & restaurant, street parking if you have a car, very quite complex.

Home features

  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Electricity, no Wi-Fi or Foxtel .

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Sports
About the occupants
I'm a single mature female, I work fulltime & overtime a lot atm, not home very often, I am a private person till I get to no someone, I don't drink, smoke or do drugs, I'm to busy working atm to enjoy a social life hope to change that soon.
Compatible people
Clean & tidy, respectful, not a party house, deffinetly no drugs in the apartment,

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog