Brassall

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (includes bills)
Couple$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 April 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful new unit on a nice quiet street.

Quite small but could be quite cosy for the right person.

Aircon in lounge room.
55in tv, PlayStation, WiFi.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills are all included. Which is electricity, water and Wi-Fi.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
My name is Jessika,, im 24 turning 25. I'm a quiet, down to earth chick that loves to veg out and watch tv when I'm not working or studying.

I study 3 days a week and work nights 3 days a week.

I'm clean and like my house to be clean.

My Aunt, Mum and Nana live around the corner so they like to visit every now and then.
I don't know what else to say.
Compatible people
Clean
Respectable
Has a job
Clean
Respectful
Quiet or outgoing, I'm a bit of both

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog