Balmoral

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
29 June 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Fantastic location close,to everything.

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom unit on the ground floor in a fabulous location. Close to public transport - bus and citycat, cinemas and restaurants. Lovely court yard and patio area.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Includes Foxtel, WiFi and water. Share electricity bill. There are no other bills.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Community work
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I'm Judy I work full time in the city. I enjoy socialising with my friends and family. I love travelling, music, culture and just enjoying life.
Compatible people
I am looking for a person who is tidy and cleans up after themselves, positive, considerate and doesn't mind pitching in with the chores. I enjoy a chat and socialising however I am also mindful of the need for personal space.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog