Bull Creek

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$235 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 May 2019 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Our home is our sanctuary..

Open and comfortable, space for everyone..

I am a professional beauty therapist, working and studying, I have a beautiful son (7yrs), who is with me week on week off.

You would have a large double bedroom, fully furnished, bills included, Netflix and Wifi included.

I am passionate about a healthy life, so it would be great if these values are important to you too.

Non smoking home, no pets.

We are close to public transport, Murdoch Uni and close to shops for your convenience.

3-6 months trial, ongoing if it’s a good fit 😊

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, internet, Netflix, gardener.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Health and fitness
About the occupants
I am a passionate and driven person, single mum .. I work part time and study part time. My son is with me week on week off.

Looking for someone to share our home 🏡

My son is 8 very happy and healthy, loves school and soccer, loves social connections, and is respectful of space.

We enjoy cooking and hanging out, being creative, going for bike rides.. reading and watching movies 😊
Compatible people
Being respectful of personal space is important, and also contributing to taking care of the home.

Being positive and motivated is important too.

Being open and honest, and clear communication.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog