Baldivis

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 May 2019 for 1 week to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Large 4x3 home
Large outdoor area
1 x large room with ensuite
I have pets 1 x Aussie Bulldog and 1 x Cat
Parking out front on lawn or in drive
Wifi/NBN
There are 2 spare rooms if need an extra room(s)

Home Description

Description of the home

4 Bedroom x 3 Bathroom Home
1 x single room unfurnished
1 x single room unfurnished
1 x double room with wardrobe, ensuite and sliding door unfurnished
Shared Living and Kitchen area

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, Water, Wifi. Rent includes expenses

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Made in NZ
Compatible people
Drug Free
Description of pets
Aussie Bulldog & Cat

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay