Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$380 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$420 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 June 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious bedroom with own bathroom in this 118 sqm flat. The two bedrooms are on different floors so you kinda have your own floor.

The building is recently renovated with a stylish central courtyard area, gym, pool and is regarded highly secure.

4 mins walking to Green Square station!

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Rent it 380 for a single or 420 for a couple.
Electricity and Standard Plus unlimited nbn. Bills are excluded

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hello! We are Connie and Stan, a couple 24 & 26 yo, student and engineer. Also there's furfur, a 2yo fun-loving tabby cat.

We've been sharing places with other people in Sydney and Canberra and we love it. We're tidy, easy-going and positive people, love sports, travel, good food and nice days in Sydney when it's not too hot! Also Connie was a semi-professional tennis player looking for people to play together. Not party animals but enjoy cooking dinner together, board games and a good chat when off work & on weekends.

Btw we don't smoke
Compatible people
Hoping to meet easy-going and tidy people. Let's make delicious dinner together!
Description of pets
A furry, fun-loving 2yo tabby cat

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay