Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$400 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 June 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

I'm looking for someone to share my 2 bedroom home with me. The bedroom is the larger middle bedroom in the floorplan. It has a huge built in wardrobe and little outdoor area, which you can make your own.

Collingwood & Victoria Station 450m away. You're knocking on CBDs doorstep.

Off street car park available.

Restaurants, supermarket and shops all walking distance. There's some great pubs nearby.

Room is available now, get in touch.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills (electricity, water, gas, internet, cleaner) are split evenly divided by 2. Happy discuss sharing Foxtel, Kayo, Optus sports, Netflix etc.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm 32, working full time 9-5 in the city.
I'm pretty social, I do a lot of sports in the evenings and enjoy going out on the weekends! I'm easy going and social but will of course respect your personal space.
Compatible people
Looking for someone who is laid back, is clean, respectful, doesn't bring parties back to the house, works full time and enjoys a laugh / sharing a meal now and then.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog