Burleigh Heads

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$375 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 September 2020 for 2 months to 4 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
I have Foxtel and the rent is inclusive of that plus electricity.
If you require my garage I may need to charge $25 p/w to cover my car storage elsewhere

Home Description

Description of the home

Renovated spacious apartment overlooking Burleigh Beach and up the coast to South Stradbroke Island. A short walk to the beach, shops, restaurants and bars at Burleigh Heads.

The unit is fully furnished. It has a built in study area in addition to a large open plan living, dining and kitchen plus laundry and the occupant will have use of the main bathroom plus second bedroom which has a nice view into the Burleigh Heads national park.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Sauna
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Electricity
Foxtel
The rent is inclusive of the above

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Jan - I own my unit.
I am 69 years old, retired, fit and healthy and travel very regularly. For this reason, I am seeking a person who mostly will be living in the unit on their own.
Compatible people
I’m seeking a non smoking, honest, reliable, responsible and tidy lady or gentleman to share my apartment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog