Ascot

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$245 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 April 2019 for 4 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month
Other information
The rent is $245 per week and you have an unfurnished, airconditioned room and own bathroom.

Home Description

Description of the home

- Rooftop pool, spa and entertaining area
- Airconditioned bedroom and living area
- Ceiling fan, mirrored robe and window in bedroom
- Own bathroom
- Close to bus and trains
- Close to Racecourse Rd & Portside
- 2km walk to Eat Street
- Outdoor entertaining area including lawn and garden
- Friendly house doggo

The unit is only one year old with a rooftop pool spa and BBQ area. We are right near Doomben station and Woolworths and a short walk from Portside and Racecourse Rd.

*housemate leaving will take some furniture including the outdoor table and tv/tv unit, so there is some room for your furniture

🐶❤dog lovers only
🙅‍♀️ no smokers please

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • City views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Electricity & internet
All bills are split equally. I don't have internet atm but it can be easily put on.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Searching for a housemate in Ascot, sharing with me (32 year old friendly, single, female professional) and my beautiful cocker spaniel Walter (sweet, friendly and a little slobbery).
Compatible people
I am looking for a friendly clean respectful housemate, who loves my dog and enjoys a quiet M-F but doesn't mind a drink and a chat on the weekend. Looking forward to meeting you!
Description of pets
Walter is a beautiful friendly cocker spaniel. He is reasonably well trained, perfectly when treats are involved.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog