Ballajura

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 April 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Rent includes use of a small bedroom (baby room) with a ceiling fan and built in robe.

Home Description

Description of the home

3 x 1 house on a 720m block. Has a carport or driveway parking. Yard out the back and a shed. Culdisac location.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi I'm Mike, I'm a FIFO worker who works 2 weeks on 1 week off. I am looking for a housemate similar in age that is trustworthy, isn't FIFO and likes dogs. I don't do any drugs and only drink socially. I'm easy going and like to hang out with like minded people. I have a girlfriend who stays over most nights I am home as well.
Compatible people
Trustworthy, genuine and reliable.
Description of pets
I have a large rescue dog that needs looking after while I am away which is the main reason I am looking for a tenant. He is very protective of the house and it can be difficult to earn his trust at first (particularly if you are female) but once you have his trust he is a big softie

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
31 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog