Eden Hills

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$105 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 April 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
We are looking for someone who we can be friends with. It can be mafile or female we do not mind.
We will not tolerate any smoking in the house or any drugs.
Looking for someone within the age range of 18-22
We want you to please be considerate of the use of utilities but aren’t extremely strict.

Home Description

Description of the home

Myself and my roommate live just up from a reserve that is beautiful to go for walks. We also have a cat named Toulouse. The house has a balcony off of my room but if we become friends your more then welcome to sit out on it and enjoy the views.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

The rent is paid every week at a total of $310 but each week we take in turns on paying the full rent amount. Therefore you will be paying the rent once in every three weeks.
The electricity and water bills will be divided three ways.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
About the occupants
I am Carly and I study a a combined degree of animal behaviour and psychology.
Morgan and I both work at different McDonald’s and are very close friends that have known eachother for life. We are both turning 21 this year.
We are excited to meet new people and are happy to welcome any one in.
Compatible people
We want our flat mate to be considerate of how we live. We are not strict people but the house isn’t extremley big therefore the flatmate we are looking for will need to be somewhat tidy. It would be nice to have someone that’s fun and loves to have a good chat.
Description of pets
Toulouse is a cute little cat. He is around a year old and is very fond of Morgan. He is abit shy when it comes to strangers but I’m sure if you give him enough cuddles he will warm up to you

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Pets okay