Artarmon

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$325 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 April 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Extra large master bedroom with ensuite and built in mirrored wardrobe. Photos show furnished but room will be empty, although you can have the bed frame if you want. There is also a bookcase if you need.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large room with ensuite for rent in Artarmon. Electricity included! Unlimited internet, large tv with surround sound, laundry, all other appliances you need. There's also friendly pet fish. Apartment is roomy and sunlit with foliage views from extra large balcony, very close to shops, train station and pub. 20 mins or so to city.

To share with easy going and sociable youngish working professional fellow. Friendly, clean and tidy. Happy if you want to have friends or family around whenever. I travel a fair bit so you'll have the place to yourself semi regularly. Prefer if you enjoy a weekend beverage and/or have a sense of humour.

Please text any interest, cheers!

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Internet and electricity included!

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Brendon. Easy going and sociable youngish (33yo) woodwork teacher. Fun, kind, respectable, clean and tidy. I travel a fair bit so you'll have the place to yourself semi regularly. Unless you want to come on the adventure.
Compatible people
Looking for a down to earth roomy with a decent sense of humour who's both social and happy doing their own thing. Prefer if you enjoy the odd social beverage.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Lesbians
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay