Broadbeach Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
23 April 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Live in comfy home sharehouse most of us surf the house is walking distance from the beach in a lovely area! House is a chilled environment but has a good outdoor entertainment pool, spa, fire pit the house has quite modern features would love for you to join

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

N/A all bills included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey my names connor I’m 26
Generally I work away around Australia but currently I am in South America for 6 months! I like surfing, relaxing when I’m home, the home offers a very suitable environment to relax and entertain
Compatible people
Curtious of others space & privacy, a good attitude and generally tidy of mess they have made

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay