Bardon

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
6 May 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Housemate(s) wanted to share with single dad and young daughter in a three bedroom two bathroom house located on Jubilee terrace Bardon.

. Large kitchen dining area opening onto a 30m square lovely outdoor entertaining area deck/ separate tv lounge area
. Master bedroom with en-suite and walk in wardrobe available or single bedroom with own bathroom available.
. Great big back yard, shared with a small friendly spoodle
. Has empty undercover garage parking
. Close to public transit bus 61

. Available 30 April/ 1st of May
. Feel free to contact me for meet up / inspection

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills would include internet once a month $60, electricity and gas happy to cut all bills in half

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
About the occupants
As stated above it would be myself single dad 31 working mon to fro 8-430 in childcare, along with my five year old daughter who’s in year 1. Both family oriented friendly people looking for someone to join our lovely great location home to help with some rent and engage in some great company.
Compatible people
Would love someone who’s nice, friendly clean neat and doesn’t want to throw a party every weekend. Happy for a mate or two over every now and then but we’re not loud music or party people as I have my daughter.
Description of pets
We have a cute little spoodle dog called roco a bit jumpy but always happy to see you and very friendly

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay