Atwell

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 April 2019 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom house on quiet street. Has great internal courtyard with gas bbq. 3-4 minutes walk from train station. 5 minutes walk to local shops including woolies and restaurants.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Internet - $30 per month. Gas, electricity and water. Bills divided 50/50

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
34 year old male working full time in the fitness industry. Enjoy hitting up the pub occasionally but mostly focused on improving fitness and personal development. Also enjoy chilling back with movies and a glass of wine. Always accompanied by a blue staffy puppy who shares the house.
Compatible people
Looking for female flatmate who is meticulously clean (as i am). Funny and outgoing person who is driven to work and succeed. Also someone who enjoys a drink or two but definitely no party animal.
Description of pets
Blue - 9 month old blue staffy with great energy and loves to be around people. Zero aggression and 100% cuddle bug.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog