Hallett Cove

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Couple$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 April 2019 for 1 month to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Our house is close to public transport, close to the beach and shops it is only about a 25-30 min drive to the city. It has lovely ocean views and is situated in a friendly neighbourhood.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Travel
About the occupants
James and myself (Taylor) have been living together for three years now but have known each other since we were teenages. James is a carpenter and I am an electrician. We both work full time. We enjoy hanging out with mates, camping, traveling and sport.
Compatible people
We’re lookkng for friendly considerate people with a can do attitude. Someone who’s clean and easy to get along with.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog