Arncliffe

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 April 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Great house in a friendly neighbourhood. 5 min walk from train station and supermarkets. Surrounding parks, water walk ways and bike tracks.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water and internet divided 3 ways

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi,
I'm Ash, I'm a regional manager for a retailer. Work and travel a lot so I keep pretty busy. I'm a bit of a homebody or pub guy more so then hitting the gay bars. I have three dogs that are like my children. An Aussie bulldog, pug and a Maltese.
Compatible people
I'm looking for a chilled person to come into this family environment that we have here and make this place their home. We are drama free, and enjoy a wine on the sofa having a chat or listening to music. Dinners out are on the cards as well.
Description of pets
Super chilled puppies. Luca the Maltese loves to cuddle and curl up at your feet.

The pug, Billy is and old man who will only really get cranky if you wake him from his nap.

Muffin the bulldog is a rescue that had been abused. She now has loving brothers and a forever home but she still is a little shy of strangers

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay