Algester

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$185 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 April 2019 for 6 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Good size room with own bathroom and garage. Can have use of spare 3rd room if needed.

Home Description

Description of the home

Small cozy townhouse with 3 bedrooms (master not available) room comes with built in robe and own bathroom and garage. Full access to living and kitchen. Complex comes with small gym and swimming pool. Bills are split equally when they come and how comes with already connected internet at $59.90 a month, split.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Internet $59.90
Water $260 every six months.
Electricity $420 every quarter (expected to be less as only 2 people now)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Health and fitness
About the occupants
My name is Tahlia, I’m 21 looking for a second person to move in to my townhouse in my 2nd room. I work full time so I’m generally pretty scarce as I do like my own space!
Compatible people
- clean
- laid back
- likes own space

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog