Armadale

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1127 per month (excludes bills)
Couple$1127 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
12 May 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Bond is $1333

Home Description

Description of the home

Located on a quiet tree lined residential street in Armadale. It's off High Street and near Glenferrie Road shops, walking distance to Armadale and Malvern Stations, short tram to Chapel St and some buses if that is your thing. There is new carpet in all the bedrooms, sunny open living and dining room with a large kitchen. Secure large backyard with clothesline. 2 bathrooms with showers. Our house is clean and tidy with a cleaner occasionally coming through.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Split evenly between housemates - Gas, electricity, water, internet and netflix

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
You would be living with Lizzie and Maddy who are both in health and Mark who is a teacher. We all love footy, cheese, wine and leading a busy lifestyle.
Compatible people
Looking for friendly, easy going couple who will replace Scott and Sarah who are jetting off overseas.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog