Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$1000 per month (includes bills)
Couple$1400 per month (includes bills)
Date available
23 April 2019 for 1 week to 1 month
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Spacious and light bedroom. There will be a clothes rack for you to hang up your clothes and belongings

Home Description

Description of the home

SHORT TERM RENTAL

Hi there!

Last minute but arrangements have fallen through two days before I’m due to go away! You will be looking after a (very lazy but cuddly) pug, hence the price of the apartment.

My fully furnished apartment is available for rent from 11/4-7/5 (25 nights). One bedroom (the other is my storage) with open plan living and a courtyard. You will also have access to the complex gym and pool. All bills including wifi will be paid for by myself.

The apartment is in an amazing location in Abbotsford. There is a IGA supermarket 100m away, only a few hundred metres to vctoria gardens shopping centre and 15 mins tram ride to the CBD.

Pics attached are the apartment unfurnished but I have a comfy couch and bed and all living items. Please treat items with respect as it is my home.

A mature pug will be a resident of the house while you are here. He is a beautiful natured and well behaved boy. He is 9 years old and has a couple of health conditions, he’s blind in one eye and he can only walk around the block but he is happy and loves a cuddle. I will provide more details about him to the approved applicant but all he really needs is to be fed and taken outside. He can sleep inside or outside, your choice.

$1000 for single
$1400 for a couple
Paid for upfront.

Short term rental agreement applies for your sake and mine!

PM if you have any questions.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

$1000 for one person
$1400 for two people

+$200 deposit which will be returned when the keys are handed back.

All bills will be paid for by me

Occupants Description

This home doesn't have any occupants at the moment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay