Adamstown

NSW - Hunter, Central and North Coasts

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 April 2019 for 3 months to 4 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
No bond
Other information
Room comes furnished with matress, bedside table, lamp, ceiling fan, oscillating fan ( if wanted) and 3 door built in wardrobe

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful old style 4 bedroom home, 2 bathrooms, large dining area and loungeroom/tv room. Pool table, large clean kitchen, large yard with pool and courtyard area. 3 really friendly young guys, jake, zac and max - all uni students studying full time - all enjoy surfing, painting, cooking and a beer on the front porch.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

150 per week, not including quarterly bills - electricity, internet, gas and water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Video games
About the occupants
Jake - 23 - full time uni student studying construction management

Max - 22 - full time uni student studying primary education

Zac - 21 - full time uni student studying physiotherapy
Compatible people
All 3 of us are easy going, friendly, accepting and clean roomates. The house is always kept tidy and we respect each other's personal space and privacy. We cook meals together, emjoy surfing and other sports and love having a a few drinks and hanging out in iur down time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay