Ambarvale

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$225 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 April 2019 for 1 week to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely 3 bedroom home, fully furnished, must bring bed.. sharing with a working 35 year old female and her dog... smoking is okai outside... the room is ready to go now at 225$ that includes free broadband.. bills are split when they come in...

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills are split in half when they are due.. water and electricity only. Internet is free

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Shopping
About the occupants
I work at a fish market 4 days a week, I’m a laid back sort of person who doesn’t mind watching a movie...
Compatible people
I’m clean and tidy, I’m down to earth and take everything with a grain of salt
Description of pets
I have a dog named Quinn she is a lab cross out side during the day and inside at night

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Lesbians
  • Gay males
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay