Ambarvale

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 April 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi the place is pretty cute and cosy with a decent amount of space and an under cover out door area and a spa.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Gym or fitness area
  • Spa or hot tub

Bills and expenses

Bills work out roughly $25 a week based on previous bills but would go half’s in gas and electricity/ water etc but you get free unlimited internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m jess 34 yrs old just split up with my partner and I need someone to help cover the bills .I’m a neat and tidy person super easy going with most things and no crazy rules to follow . Just looking for someone nice to share with .
Compatible people
Honestly communication and a sense of humour some one who likes to keep things tidy I mean we all get our lazy days but hopefully no one who leaves a sink full of dishes for a week would be kinda nice lol
Description of pets
I have a black lab called Quinn who’s basically my side kick and loves cuddles she’s a bit disobedient at times as she gets excited but she’s a very sweet loving loyal girl who loves everyone .

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay