Camden Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$165 per week (includes bills)
Date available
29 April 2019 for 4 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi everyone!

About the property:
- room for rent is in the photo and has a built in wardrobe too
- entire place is furnished besides room for rent.
- air con/heating in the lounge room
- plenty of street parking + often spots in the shared driveway
- 5 min minute walk to bus/tram for public transport
- Patio out the back with outdoor seating
- Brand new modern kitchen

Min 6 month stay.
Bills included in rent (internet, electricity and water)
Bond and 3 weeks rent due upon move in date.

I have two friendly beautiful cats but they like to be outside mostly

Please feel free to contact me for more info :)

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills INCLUDED in rent (Electricity, water, Internet)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
My names Dani, 25 years old and looking for a new housemate to rent my unit with me. I'm easy going, tidy, like to have fun and looking for someone similar. I also work and study both full time.
Compatible people
Friendly and easy going.
Description of pets
I've got 2 cats, Pudding and Tux and they mostly like to stay outside but when inside usually just in my room. They are really friendly and the furthest thing from feral trust me.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog