Ardeer

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$218 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 June 2019 for 4 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
One month rent advance.

Home Description

Description of the home

Two bedroom one bathroom. Beautiful and quiet home. Well designed. Looking for a single person. Students, traveler. Female, male and any gender. Circular heating. Designed bedroom with a bed and mattress. Washing machine. Parking off street.

20 minutes from the city. 5 to 7 minutes from shopping centres. Close to gym and Parks. Bus stop right behind the house about a minutes or so walk to the bus stop. Close to train station about a minute or so walk as well.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning

Bills and expenses

All bills included in rent, accept water bill which will be share.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
About the occupants
I have a degree in Social Work and Social Planning. I work with the department of justice and Regulation as Youth Justice Worker full time. I live by myself. Need someone with a full time job. Likewise someone that could pay their rent on time. No missing out or excuses. Student are welcome as well. I am a selfless soul. Culturally accepting. I am likewise a Christian and people orientated.
Compatible people
Firstly, I’ll need a reference. Personality matters. Very clean always. Open minded. Easy to talk to. Able to speak their mind. Friendly. Accepting. Understanding. Feel at home and treat the place like your own. The person do not need to bring anything as the whole house is already set perfectly included the room. Be open minded and honest. I speak my mind, likewise i will expect the same. I love my home to be spotless clean. I’m very understanding. Make sure rent is pay on time always. I’m of free spirit. Play music on my weekend off sometimes.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog