Birtinya

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$210 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$210 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
16 May 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Rent is $210/week with bills split equally (electricity, water and internet)

Home Description

Description of the home

Near new 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment overlooking the water in Birtinya. You will have your own bathroom and large bedroom and share the living space. The bedroom has a large built in wardrobe and small desk, central heating/cooling and a ceiling fan. The house is furnished except for the bedroom.

Walking distance to Sunshine Coast University Hospital and Stockland Birtinya shopping centre. 10 minutes drive to USC and 15 mins to Sunshine Plaza. There are some carparks available off street (first come) as well as on street parking.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

bills spilt equally between housemates (electricity, water and internet)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I'm 24 and have recently relocated to the Sunshine Coast to study Paramedicine at USC. I will be studying full time as well as working part time. Im a respectful, eco-conscious person who enjoys cooking, sewing and a social wine. Looking for a like minded, social housemate of a similar age.
Compatible people
respectful, reliable, friendly, social

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog