Bedford Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$120 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
20 April 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
I have a cat who is very good

Home Description

Description of the home

A double brick home within walking distance to Flinders University and the hospital. Easy public transport. Ideal for a University student or someone working at Flinders Medical Centre . Share with a female student and retired teacher & her cat.

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

1/3 share of electricity and organise your own internet and food. There is a car space. Share cleaning responsibilities.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Business
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi! My name is Marie and I’m a retired teacher who likes to travel and socialise. I enjoy cooking and learning new styles of cooking. I live with a lovely female from Indonesia who is studying at Flinders University. She is doing a PhD and is very busy. We are looking for an independent and responsible person to share my home.
Compatible people
We are looking for a considerate, responsible and caring flat mate. Who is prepared to share cleaning and chores. When I’m away traveling you’ll need to help look after my cat. If your looking for a quiet space to study with positive & supportive flat mates this is the home for you
Description of pets
I have a female desexed cat who is good company and well trained. She loves to be inside & outside and enjoys company & to be talked to. She keeps mice away and loves to play with a pencil or string

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog