Buderim

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 May 2019 for 2 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Honest, sensible 28 year old full time worker who is focused on work and study (USC) but does like the occasional drink. I tend to stay home during the week and try get out to spend time with friends and family on Weekends. Looking for someone who is like minded, happy to have a chat but also respectful of others space and time.

The unit is 2 bedroom 2 bathroom with a large balcony overlooking the reserve. There is air conditioning in the living room and a ceiling fan in the bedroom. You will have primary use of the main bathroom and electricity and internet is included in the rent. Currently unfurnished but can furnish if required. If you do message me and don't have an active profile I can view please tell me a little about yourself to organize a meet up - Thanks.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

Bill's included in rent are electricity and internet. Water will be split accordingly.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Sports
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi, Im Tabetha! Or Tab as those who know me call me. Honest and sensible 28 year old female. I work full time and am enrolled at USC doing a Bachelor of Business (Management). I'm fairly busy and not home too much. Any free time I have I like to chill out at home or go see family and friends. Looking for someone like minded. Preferably female but open to males.
Compatible people
I have lived with people before and know the difference between a considerste housemate and someone who isn't. I tend to keep common areas tidy as it is a shared environment. Not much of a cook but don't mind sharing meals should we both be home for it. I communicate everything just so you are aware (house inspections, rent due, if I go away for a period of time).
In general, I'm a nice person and genuinely like talking to people.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog