Bentley

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$103 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 May 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
It’s $205 a fortnight if all 4 rooms are occupied, $275 if only 3 are occupied.

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern shared house situated near Curtin University and other places such as Carousel, IGA, Waterford and many more.
Each room has its own sliding wardrobe to store clothes and many things. Big back yard to relax and breath fresh air. 2 tenants currently looking for a roommate, we have 4 spacious rooms in total. We have found a third person to move in, but she cannot move in till late May. Looking for the fourth roommate.

Current tenants are chilled out people who is a full time worker and the other is a Uni student with a part time work. Both 19-21 years old.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Bills are divided evenly. Cheaper bill depending on how we live.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Robert is a full time worker as an import operator. He loves his gym workouts, but he loves watching tv shows (friends), cooking, music. He is very outgoing and very approachable, you can easily start a conversation with him as he is very extrovert. Polite and respectful of others

Jarrad is student and a part time worker. He’s shy at the start but he’s very fun to hang with. We have an air fryer and he loves it a lot. He likes music, watching shows and sports.

Both are very chill people who hang out a lot and would hang with you so that you don’t feel awkward and will make you feel like you’re home. As it should be.
Compatible people
Politeness, respectful, trustworthy, fun, outgoing, and cleans after him/herself.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog