Mawson Lakes

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 May 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bedroom furniture is single bed for a one occupant.
Share bathroom, large shower and bath , seperate toilet
Built in robe included
Bed linen included .
No storage available on premises this is room only space
Ideal if seeking safe , secure home.

Home Description

Description of the home

4 years old , 2 story
Modern amentities
Courtyard area
Private , safe , secure
5 min walk too Mawson central station
10 min walk too shopping precinct
Ducted heating / cooling
Open plan kitchen , / dining area
Bathroom / toilet upstairs.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent ( water within reason )
Unlimited internet included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41 years or over
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi
We are a father and daughter living together. Daughter is 25.
Very friendly homely environment, we enjoy quite time , music , cooking , hiking .
I am seeking a female student or employed as my daughter prefers a female housemate .Sharing a bathroom etc with her.
Room is upstairs and never been used , still smells new.
Looking for long-term stay preferred if suitable
Compatible people
Honesty
Friendly
Trustworthy
Team player in house duties, must be clean , drug free person .
Like peace and quite
Respectful

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog