Bassendean

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 May 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
You will have your own bedroom/bathroom

Home Description

Description of the home

Fairly new 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home located in Bassendean (20 minutes from the CBD) walking distance to train station/gym/shopping centre and other necessities.

You will have your own bedroom/bathroom and sharing the common areas (kitchen/laundry/court yard/lounge etc) The home is already furnished including dishwasher, dryer, washing machine, lounge, fridge, TV etc. I have unlimited wifi also that we will just split between the two of us. There is a reverse split system in the living area.

There is a reasonably sized court yard out the front of the home that is gated with an outdoor setting, there is also a little webber/bbq which is great for having people over. :)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

We shall split all bills (internet, gas, water, electricity) etc. Previous bills have always been reasonably priced.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hiii, my name is Jacinda I am a 25 year old who works full-time. I am usually out most week nights as I have sporting commitments etc but if I am home, I am either watching netflix, sport or just hanging out, I'm super easy-going, tidy, quiet and respectful. I have a strong interest in sports (AFL, cricket, basketball etc)
Compatible people
I am looking for someone who is respectful, honest, tidy, easy-going, preferably works full-time/has a solid income. I am not someone who is out every weekend clubbing, so would prefer someone on the same page. I obviously enjoy social gatherings w/ friends etc. Just really looking for someone who is going to be easy to live with and has similar interests.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog