Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$275 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 September 2020 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
You have your own room & your own bathroom. Spacious with plenty of storage space (Mirrored built in robes). There's room for up to a king size bed, plus bedside table, tallboy or study desk also. Please, no couples.

Home Description

Description of the home

This is a stunning apartment! If you're interested - feel free to take a virtual tour, with this video link below.
Just copy & paste the link into your browser https://youtu.be/S_9mSCywDrY

Or I'm happy to take you through a virtual inspection.

You have your own room and your own bathroom *option of being fully furnished*.
With queen size bed, study desk and chest of drawers, with plenty of storage!
Public transport right on the doorstep.
The property complex has a well equipped gym, pool, 3 courtyards and an onsite café.
Great sky high views over Richmond, with a private lengthy balcony,
Everything is in perfect condition.

Immaculate and modern kitchen with all the bells & whistles.
As new bathroom with modern design and storage.
Carpeted bedrooms living area with split system heating and cooling
Roller blinds, secure swipe card access to foyers, lifts and video intercom system.

*Please - no couples!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Rent: $275 PW ($1,195 per calendar month)
Bond: $1195.
All bills are shared 50/50

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Experienced house sharer, I'm trustworthy and easy going. A busy design professional full time. In my spare time i'm social, or out and about, a health & fitness advocate and looking for someone who's similar. Currently working from home due to the whole Corona situation, so this living space is safe and secure.
Compatible people
Sociable, respectful, trustworthy and can keep a tidy and clean home.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog