Balga

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$120 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 May 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

3x2 home, currently only the master being used. Home is close to shops and Public transport. quiet street, newish build.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

all bills including internet covered.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
Hi, I'm Matt, currently live alone and finding the place slightly to large for myself. looking for someone who would be a good fit for me. Don’t have any pets. Would love a cat, as some stage haha. as of next month I'll be away a decent portion of the time, so really looking for someone who doesn't mind looking after the house in that time.
Compatible people
clean, tidy, respectful and easy to get along with. liking Netflix is a MUST!!!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay