Altona Meadows

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 January 2020 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
We have a cleaner once a fortnight, this is included in your rent.

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful fully renovated two bedroom stand alone unit. Gorgeous private front courtyard and fully landscaped backyard with large deck and BBQ area.

Close to transport and shops.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Rent inclusive of bills

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Michelle & Tracey are a married lesbian couple, who have known each other for 20 years.
Michelle 51, works fulltime Managing a Dental Practice in the city.
Tracey 46 works full time as a consultant for a small company in the city.
We both enjoy socialising with friends, going out to dinner and enjoy a wine.or two.
Friends would describe us as funny, lots of fun and easy going.
Compatible people
We want, honesty, cleanliness, friendly, would love to share a meal once in a while and someone that is genuine.
We take great pride in our home and would expect that our housemate would do the same.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog