Brassall

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 May 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
This is also a spare room available for sleep overs and study

Looking for housemate between 20-30 years of age
Must be clean and tidy, and also working

Home Description

Description of the home

Relaxed living in a quiet suburban street.
On street parking or on front yard.
You will have your own bathroom and toilet.
Pool table and bbq for use.
Located 2 minutes from highway
Main shopping centre is 10 minutes away.
Walking track and park is a 5 minute walk away

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity and water not included in rent

Internet is included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
There is just me here, I'm a 25 year old Male
Working full time
Happy to do anything and go anywhere. I like Adventures, gym, sports
Im funny, nice and easy going
Compatible people
Clean and tidy are a must! Also must be working.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog