Albany Creek

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 May 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bed room can comfortably fit a king bed and a desk

Home Description

Description of the home

Big living areas and Deck. Yard space for if you have a pet.

Walking distance from shops and public transport

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills all included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Video games
About the occupants
Shane - work full-time, into gym, and being active

Luke - Gym, gaming has a son.

Easy going dudes. Looking for a third to join our house
Compatible people
Clean and tidy is important.
Respectful of space and people.
Likes animals.
Good with kids as there will.be one here very second week.
Description of pets
Butcher is a champ, he is a dog.
The chickens they just roam around.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay